Saudi Arabia

500K Sar Fine For Who Coming From Covid Affected Countries.

Pic Collected

SR500,000 in fine will be imposed on passengers coming on board international flights from COVID-19 affected countries in violation of the prescribed rules regarding the prevention of coronavirus pandemic, the Public Prosecution has warned.

The penalty will also slapped against those responsible for the means of transportation.

The violator will be punished with a fine of up to half a million riyals, and the violator, operator or owner of the means of transportation, shall bear any damage resulting from the violation.

If the violation is accompanied by a criminal act, the case against the offender will be referred to the Public Prosecution prior to filing the case before the competent court, the Public Prosecution added.

What Are Those Countries?

  1. Afghanistan
  2. Argentina
  3. Armenia
  4. Belarus
  5. Brazil
  6. Egypt
  7. Ethiopia
  8. India
  9. Indonesia
  10. Iran
  11. Lebanon
  12. Libya
  13. Pakistan
  14. Somalia
  15. South Africa
  16. Syria
  17. The Democratic Republic Of The Congo
  18. The United Arab Emirates
  19. Turkey
  20. Venezuela
  21. Vietnam
  22. Yemen


Related Articles

Back to top button
No menu locations found.