List of Public Holidays in Saudi Arabia in 2022

Read Time:1 Minute, 16 Second

Saudi Arabia Public Holidays 2022

Here is a list of the public holidays in Saudi Arabia in 2022.

Build your website with Namecheap!

Date Weekday Public Holiday Observance
April 26 Tuesday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Government
April 27 Wednesday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Government
April 28 Thursday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Government
April 29 Friday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Government
April 30 Saturday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Government
May 1 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
May 2 Monday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
May 3 Tuesday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
May 4 Wednesday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
May 5 Thursday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
May 6 Friday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Government
July 4 Monday Eid-al-Adha Holiday Government
July 5 Tuesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday Government
July 6 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday Government
July 7 Thursday Eid-al-Adha Holiday Government
July 8 Friday Eid-al-Adha Holiday
July 9 Saturday Eid-al-Adha Holiday
July 10 Sunday Eid-al-Adha Holiday
July 11 Monday Eid-al-Adha Holiday
July 12 Tuesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday Government
July 13 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha Holiday Government
Sep 23 Friday Saudi National Day (Al-Yaom Al-Watany)

Please Note: Muslim festivals are determined by sightings of the new moon. Therefore, the dates of the holidays are subject to change, and we cannot guarantee their complete accuracy.

Source: KsaExpats

Read Also: 11 Banned Items Never to Bring to Saudi Arabia

For Latest Update You Can Join  Twitter & Facebook Or Telegram Channel.

Follow Us Also For Latest Update On Google News.

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Build your website with Namecheap!

Leave a Reply